Will You Wreck This Journal With Me?

18 Aug

Okay, Beeb. I did it. I went out today and bought a copy of Wreck This Journal. The bet is on, Sis!!!! 1…2…3…Open randomly to any page and do what it says and I’ll do the same. Ready…set…GO!!!!!

Now you must take a picture of the page and send it to me to prove that you did . I’ll post my results here!

Anybody else want to join the fun? Check out www.kerismith.com and www.wreckthisjournal.com to see what we’re talking about :-)!

One Response to “Will You Wreck This Journal With Me?”

  1. Tracey August 18, 2009 at 5:46 pm #

    I have already taken the plunge and started 2 pages today! Is this a race? I’ll show you mine if you show me yours. This book is not as easy as it looks and I know it is going to challenge me in everyway. Bring it on…I’m ready!

Leave a Reply

